Improving outcomes for low attainers | thinkreadtweet

I’ve borrowed Dianne’s blog to post the slides and notes from my session from ResearchEd yesterday. I found the warmth and enthusiasm of everyone at the event very refreshing. And Swindon Academy did themselves and their community proud!

 

The talk was arranged in seven sections: the first was a short intro explaining that I am not an expert, but that my opportunities to come to grips with education and special needs certainly had that ‘threshold’ effect on me: they completely changed my view of teaching and learning. It is clear that if we use the precision required for empirical,…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1GRvdhI

Leave a Reply

