Ho, ho, ho! | theliteracyleader

‘Tis the season to be very jolly…and covered in copious amounts of glitter – to the extent that when I get undressed at the end of a festive filled school day there is a small pile of glitter left behind on the floor!

‘Tis also the season of the Christmas advert, which can create fantastic writing stimulus.  I am going to collect together some of my favourites here along with films and books that make me warm inside…

My absolute favorite is John Lewis’ The bear and the Hare –

Followed closely by last year’s Man on the Moon.  I think I am a sucker for the reedy, timorous versions of…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2gyyKsI

Leave a Reply

