Letter from a class teacher to a difficult parent- the response! | Phonics and Books

I know who you are, I’ve heard all about you and I’m not going to run away and hide. I will give you the time you need to talk to me, but it will have to be planned. I realise there is a lot you will want to say so I want to give you a proper opportunity to speak to me, not just a few snatched moments before or after school or in public.

I know you are a teacher and I respect your experience. I will listen to you when you let me know about the homework being too hard or too easy and I like the notes you write on it. It is very helpful to see what your child is doing at home and how much…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2kEY3vg

Leave a Reply

